Contact Us

Whether you are a retailer or a vendor, you are very important to us. We wish to provide the best service possible. Please see below for key employees:

Sales and Ordering

Maggie Rutherford
MRutherford@AmericanWestBooks.com

New Accounts

Milton Contreras
MContreras@AmericanWestBooks.com

Fulfillment Questions

Justin Wheeler
JWheeler@AmericanWestBooks.com

Accounts Payable

Corina Mendez
CMendez@AmericanWestBooks.com

Accounts Receivable

Jillian Sollid
JSollid@AmericanWestBooks.com

Product Submissions

Jeremy Ghoslin
JGhoslin@AmericanWestBooks.com

Technology Requirements

Penchai Fang
PFang@AmericanWestBooks.com

President

Christopher Robbins
CRobbins@AmericanWestBooks.com

Founder and CEO

Josh Mettee
JMettee@AmericanWestBooks.com

American West Books
1254 Commerce Way
Sanger, CA 93657
Tel: 559-876-2170
Fax: 559-876-2180
Email: info@AmericanWestBooks.com
For customer service please call 1-800-497-4909.