Whether you are a retailer or a vendor, you are very important to us. We wish to provide the best service possible. Please see below for key employees:

Sales and Ordering

Tasha Connolly

TConnolly@AmericanWestBooks.com

Fulfillment Questions

Justin Wheeler

JWheeler@AmericanWestBooks.com

Accounts Payable

Bethany Chapoy

BChapoy@AmericanWestBooks.com

Accounts Receivable

Jillian Sollid

JSollid@AmericanWestBooks.com

Product Submissions

Tina Romo

TRomo@AmericanWestBooks.com

Technology Requirements

Penchai Fang

PFang@AmericanWestBooks.com

President

Christopher Robbins

CRobbins@AmericanWestBooks.com

Founder and CEO

Josh Mettee

JMettee@AmericanWestBooks.com


American West Books
1254 Commerce Way
Sanger, CA 93657
Tel: 559-876-2170
Fax: 559-876-2180
Email: info@AmericanWestBooks.com
For customer service please call 1-800-497-4909.

Want to submit a title? Click here.